I was in a large circular room. The room only contained a very impressive golden pyramid made out of many tunnels. All of the light was concentrated on the pyramid and everything else was dark and impossible to see. In every tunnels, I had to accomplish a certain task. After acheiving the task, I would go back to the large room and the tunnel in which I came from would close. In one tunnel, I had to fight a faceless, thin yet muscular adversary who wore torn grey clothes. In another one, I had to find a planet through a telescope. In another one I had to find an emerald in a sand pit full of rocks. After closing all of the tunnels, a long golden and silvery stair appeared and I was able to reach the top of pyramid. However, I do not remember what was at the top. It was, however, magnificent. That is all I know.

