I must say that the last dream has a lot of cursing in it so if you are really that weak as to freak out if you see something like the F word you might as well leave and return to your butterflies or something.

 

First dream tonight:

 

It all began at home. Rain was falling from the sky and I had to go to school ( high school, I believe ). I was wearing the clothes I usually wear when I am spending time in the wilderness ( camouflage coat, big boots, and also a black trench coat I don’t have myself but I knew this was Timothy Treadwell’s trench coat for some reason ). Sounds like the perfect scene for some school massacre…

So, I was walking under the rain and I was cursing my ass for forgetting about the umbrella at home. When I came into the school, I realized that almost everyone were women for some other reason. I saw a female teacher talking with a female principal, and when I found my locker, two girls came on both of my sides. One seemed to have a total disdain of me while the other seemed to be interested in me. At that point I knew somehow that I had been very sick and that this was my first day back at school. I realized that I had plenty of studying and homeworks to do because of this. I told that to the “interested girl” and she said something like ” Don’t worry the teacher won’t notice. “.

 

2nd dream:

 

A very short one for I cannot remember anything else than this:

I was with my little cousin and my grandfather. We were driving down a road made out of mud near the shore of a lake. Me and my cousin were on the back while my grandfather was driving. He started “climbing” some mountain with his truck and it seemed to me like the truck was almost going to flip over so I used all my weight and threw myself near the front to balance the whole thing. I was very concerned about the safety of my cousin.

 

I woke up right after this. I went to the bathroom ( you know… ) and then, since it was way too early for a normal human being ( it’s Saturday, remember? ) to actually wake up, I went back to bed.

 

3rd dream:

 

This one is a real mess. I was very angry and even hit my own mother who was a complete jerk in this dream. She deserved it.

 

I am at my mom’s house. I am walking down the dinning room, and, as I am walking, I hear some strange noises. Moanings. And also some sort of “BOM BOM BOM BOM”. What the hell is this? I search for whatever made the noise and I as I come near my mom’s bedroom, I realize that behind this door is my mom actually having sex with her boyfriend. BOM BOM BOM BOM! I am like ” what the hell, this is in the afternoon, I’m here, geez! “. BOM BOM BOM BOM. I go down to the basement, trying to escape from that horrible, horrible noise. But the moanings turn into screams and of course there’s a lot of banging going on at that point. BOM BOM BOM BOM. I am in a very desperation position. I am especially disgusted by the whole situation because that is just not the kind of behavior my mom has. As I walk in the basement, I find out that my 6 years old sister is caught between two doors. I open one of them and she tells me ” Mommy forgot me. “. That’s enough. The noise, however, has stopped. I tell my sister to play with some toy to have her occupied while I go talk to my mother about that mess. I go up the stairs. My mother is having a bubble bath and the freaking bathroom door is wide open. I tell her, in a very calm manner:

” Mom… You know, you gotta be more careful about having sex in the middle of the day. I was here and your daughter was here too. We heard everything”

” I DON’T GIVE A FUCK. ”

Wow, that was quite harsh. I am surprised, and it drives me mad.

” LISTEN SHE HEARD EVERYTHING DON’T YOU GET IT!? IT’S TRAUMATISING, YOU WOULDN’T LIKE IT IF I’D FUCK MY OWN GIRLFRIEND IN THE ROOM NEXT TO YOURS! ”

” OH SHUT UP GO BACK TO WHATEVER SHIT YOU’RE AFTER! ”

” YEAH YEAH I’M GOING TO FUCKING MASTURBATE IN THE LIVING ROOM RIGHT NOW SINCE THIS KIND OF BEHAVIOR IS NOW BEING NORMAL!!! ”

You know, when someone is really tense, there’s this large vein in the neck that starts growing in size. My mom’s vein was as big as my thumb.

” YOU FUCKING WANKER!!! ” she yells.

I’m just SO mad. I can clearly see that my mother won’t listen to me unless I slap her. I enter the bathroom and I slap her in the face, hoping the bad thoughts she’s having in her mind will come out of her ears or something. You know, just to show her that I am right and she’s wrong. A monstrous slap you never see on TV. In fact, you never see those unless you’re in a dysfunctional family. A real, manly slap only Klaus Kinski could beat, but then, Klaus is dead. My mother is petrified and she says:

” Goodbye, forever. ”

I don’t need to say anything else. I chose to leave the place right away. As I walk to the door furiously, I see that her boyfriend is sitting in a chair near the table and he has to guts to say:

” Hey… What’s up pussy? ”

” Shut up, bitch. ”

I leave the place, totally mad with anger. I figure out that it’s freaking cold outside. In fact, it’s winter, and there’s a snowstorm pounding on the area. I start running. I have a t-shirt and I’m trying to run to prevent from being too cold. I figure out that since I might never see my mother ever again, I might as well steal some stuff from her so I decide to enter the basement’s door but then I find out that the basement’s entry is, somehow, in another place, on another street so I run like Donovan Bailey or something. I can see people wearing large gloves and tuques and everything and I can also clearly see they’re thinking ” Man this guy is going to die out of hypothermia! “.

 

I woke up.

 

I wish Freud was still here to explain the traumatic events in this dream!

