I often check out the stats of my blog. I like those little details. I like finding out what made people find my blog and what kind of keywords they use to get to it. I must tell you that many people are interested in dreams. I believe my blog is one of the only active blogs about dreams on wordpress, so I am very often found at the top of the list.

Here are the most interesting keywords:

“a man lies in his bed in a room with no door”: This is a part of the lyrics from Pearl Jam’s song titled “I’m Open”. This is most surprisingly the thing that pops ups the most often in the various keywords. Lyrics from that specific song. I guess people want to try and find the meaning of the lyrics. I offer my own interpretation of the lyrics in my ” Dream Art ” article, but there are websites such as songmeanings.net that exists only for that kind of thing. Here’s the page refering to the “I’m Open” song. It includes the lyrics, and below, the interpretations of the registered users ( link: http://www.songmeanings.net/lyric.php?lid=43303 ). I often check that website out to see the different interpretations of songs by people. Perhaps will this help you.

“tool lateralus literature philosophy”: This search query was quite interesting. Tool is one of my favorite bands. I don’t really talk about them in here, but I own another blog concentrated on Tool’s work, especially their album titled Lateralus. I do not update that blog very often, but once I have more time ( to waste ) I’ll probably update it at some point. I created the blog only to make a complete and detailed analysis of Lateralus since a lot of speculations have been made about the possible ” secrets ” hidden behind the album. It’s a mysterious album, pretty much like Pink Floyd’s “Dark Side of the Moon”. If you want to know more, check my blog out: http://toolmysteries.wordpress.com/

“lucid no absolute control”: In my “How to fight in dreams” I mention the fact that even if you are within a lucid state of dreaming, your mind will still fight – for some time – and try to reduce your new ” lucid powers “. This is because your mind is not used to this shaping of reality through dreams. If the person who searched with this ( or something similar ) reads this, I encourage you to keep trying to execute supernatural feats within your lucid dreams. At some point, your mind will comprehend that within the dream, there are no limits and that you can do anything. It’s just a matter of time, perseverance and will power.

“fighting same person in dream”: Clones of people can often be found in dreams. This phenomenon can be observed in reality ( although the phenomenon is contested ). It is called bilocation. What is very fascinating to me with most bilocation reports is that the “clones” seem not to be aware of their surroundings, just like a sleepwalker. Check out Wikipedia’s article ( can be found in my Supernatural Approach links ). Another similar phenomenon found in reality is the Doppelgänger ( evil clone ).

“japanese legend dreams sleep”: I believe that in my F.A.Q. article ( or somewhere else in the blog ) I mention the fact that I know a great deal of things about Japan’s cultural background. In Japanese folklore/mythology, many creatures interact with humans when they are dreaming and sleeping. Fortunately, once again, Wikipedia has a very great article concerning the subject: ( http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_legendary_creatures_from_Japan ). I hope you find what you are looking for.

“grade 5 strong hallucination of dragons”, “hallucinations clock”, “before she died dog hallucination”, “hallucination and weak”, “pythagoras and hallucinations”: I often find hallucinations-related keywords. I reckon that people who search for those actually experienced the hallucinations themselves. If you truly did have hallucinations, leave a comment in my ” My Hallucinations ” article. I am very interested in knowing more about this subject. There is no shame about having hallucinations, and I will not question you about what made you see these hallucinations ( if you had them while on drugs, I do not care, I am a very open minded person as I often said ).

“multiple people have dream of someone dying”: A very interesting keyword. I would like to know more about this.

