I’m with my dad in front of my computer. I’m talking about the music I listen to. He keeps on coming back to the old times, talking about Genesis and stuff, so I say ” Hey, listen, there’s some prog music here you might like “. So I begin to make him listen to mp3s I got in my computer. I play a Dream Theater song in my player and then I chose to play a Tool song. I remember it was “Lateralus” I wanted him to listen, but somehow it turned into a completely different song that sounded like some Tool wannabe band. I then remember going outside out of frustration and finding a girl there.

” Hey! ”

” Hey! ”

We both kiss as if this was the normal thing to do. I already acknowledge this is my girlfriend. She is, however, a complete stranger in waking life.

” Let’s go somewhere else ” she says.

” Alright. ”

We end up renting a room in a cheap motel. We enter a room. There’s a bed, a mirror and some furniture. Everything seems to be falling apart. We kiss and make love. As if this was a movie, when the love scene starts, the whole dream fades away and it comes back with me tying my necklace and her in the bed ( obviously fully satisfied! ).

” How many men have you slept with? ” I asked.

” Well.. there’s one… two… three, four, five, six, seven, eight, nine, ten, eleven, twelve, twelve, twelve, twelve, twelve, twelve… ”

” Well you sure did it often with number twelve! ”

” Oh come on this was so long ago! ”

” You know, I’ve never done this myself… ” ( now that sounds illogical since I just DID it. )

After some time without words or sounds, I add something:

” It’s alright. You know… I think you should stop doing this. ”

” Doing what? ” she asks most aggressively.

” Prostitution. You shouldn’t do this… I could shelter you and we could live happily together! ”

” What! ”

She stands up. I add something that might have sounded a little bit nasty to her:

” I could pay you whenever we’d make love if that’s the reason! ”

She leaves the room by going through the window. I go to the window and she’s obviously very confused.

” How do you know I love you? ” she asks.

” Well every time we look at each other we laugh! ”

She laughs but then she comes back with the anger.

” You know nothing about me! ”

” That’s the thing! Let me know you! ”

” Yeah, YOU want to know ME? Well here it is! ”

She reaches for an old fat woman. She owns the motel, apparently. She tells the fat woman I tried to beat her up and that she ran away through the window. The fat woman comes to me. I’m yelling by the window, telling her it’s not true.

” I’M CALLING THE GUYS!! GUYYYYS!!! ”

Now, there’s like 10 fat, yet muscled guys who come to me from practically everywhere. They get a hold of me and they drag me in some sort of gym. I see my prostitute girlfriend talking with some people. A girl next to her ( another prostitute ) says:

” You did it now! You really did it! We can steal all of his stuff while he is here! ”

I can see that my girlfriend is now feeling really bad about this but she’s stuck in the situation and she does not want to admit she accused me of things I did not do. One of the fat guys pushes me on some sort of barrier and he starts to put his FINGER UP MY ASS.

” WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING! ”

” We must see that you don’t have any weapons. ”

That part is most disturbing. Once he is done, he makes me sit on a chair.

” Don’t move or else I kill you. ” he says.

” Okay. ”

Suddenly, the chair falls over, but I levitate about half a feet over the ground in order to remain in the same sitting position. However, my levitation drags me towards a fat guy and he notices me:

” I can’t control myself! Sorry! Damn levitation you know! ”

” Yeah I know. ”

After some time, some guy comes and he is awarded about 20 black hockey sticks with some red and white here and there. He’s the evil guy, I reckon. He’s my girl’s pimp. He comes next to me and laughs at me. My girlfriend goes with him along with all the other bad people who were supporting my girlfriend. I break my levitation and I look at the fat guys.

” YOU SEE! I WAS RIGHT! I didn’t do ANYTHING! Now come and help me and we shall have our REVENGE! ”

” You’re damn right! We’re coming with ya! ”

We chase the gang in a corridor. We jump over many bad people, beating them in our way. I catch the pimp. I punch him and kick him until he falls unconscious and I take his hockey sticks. My girlfriend is nowhere to be found. I remember dropping 4 or 5 sticks at that moment. When I enter another corridor, I can see a guy with a camera filming the whole event. He does not film my face, luckily, and I break some sticks on my way on the walls, etc. At some point I sense the whole world is trying to catch me. The pimps, the cops, the army. I throw away all of the sticks around and I leave the building, running like crazy, jumping over multiple fences and other obstacles. I jump over some sort of really tall edge and I figure out that I am not on the surface, and I fall to meet my end. As I fell, I remember thinking HEY DAMNIT THIS IS A DREAM YOU IDIOT, having the lucid dream, and waking up almost immediately, frustrated and with a headache.

