This dream had an extremely long lucid part. I even told myself, during the dream ” Man, this lucid experience is getting quite long! “.

 

I am in a house. It appears a party has been going on for many hours and now people are sleeping everywhere; in the available beds, in the bath and even on the floor. Some are awake but they seem tired. I walk in a room and there’s this guy with a big black beard fondling a girl’s breasts. When the girl sees me, she gets mad at me but the guy just tells her to shut up because ( apparently ) this is my house. Next to them is a girl sleeping, and since I feel naughty, I chose to undress her. When she’s completely naked, I get tired of this, and I leave the house. The lucid part started at that point and I can’t see any sort of factor which could have made this dream lucid – it just popped up like that, I figured out I was dreaming ( perhaps is it because I just totally undressed an unknown girl, something I’d never do, something which seemed somewhat impossible? ). In any way, I first wanted to destroy the place, but the two girls ( the one who was sleeping and the one with a guy ) come to me ( the naked one now fully clothed ). They start bitching me and they tell me that I’ve been acting like a perv’ and everything ( obviously my conscience playing a part here ). Since I know I am dreaming, I pay very little attention to them, but them I chose to try something. I grab their arms and I make them turn to ashes. I walk towards the exit of the house and I find them back in the garden and they come back to me. I do the same thing by grabbing their arms. At this point I figure out that I am wasting time with this dream and the thought that this lucid dream is getting pretty long crosses my mind. I close my ” dream eyes ” in an attempt to teleport myself to another area. I try to imagine the ” Crossroads ” ( see the dedicated page on this to know what I’m talking about ) and I recreate the environment with that blue receptionnist and everything but then I feel like this is useless and I begin to recreate another environment – a forest but I wake up!!!

